©E J Folkard

Erdemont Chapter Diary of Events

All companions irrespective of rank are welcome to all meetings and newly exalted Companions are particularly welcome to the Chapter of Improvement.

Date

Event

Thursday 28th October 2010 Chapter of Improvement, Dartford 7.30
Thursday 4th November 2010 Chapter of Improvement, Dartford 7.30
Thursday 11th November 2010 Chapter of Improvement, Dartford 7.30
Saturday 13th November 2010 Royal Arch Chapter, Wilmington
Installation
Thursday 17th February 2011 - To Be Confirmed Chapter of Improvement, Dartford 7.30
Thursday 24th February 2011 - To Be Confirmed Chapter of Improvement, Dartford 7.30
Thursday 3th March 2011 - To Be Confirmed Chapter of Improvement, Dartford 7.30
Saturday 5th March 2011 Royal Arch Chapter, Wilmington
Exaltation
Thursday 23rd June 2011 - To Be Confirmed Chapter of Improvement, Dartford 7.30
Thursday 30th June 2011 - To Be Confirmed Chapter of Improvement, Dartford 7.30
Thursday 7th July 2011 - To Be Confirmed Chapter of Improvement, Dartford 7.30
Saturday 9th July 2011 Royal Arch Chapter, Wilmington
Exaltation
Thursday 27th October 2010 To Be Confirmed Chapter of Improvement, Dartford 7.30
Thursday 3rd November 2010 To Be Confirmed Chapter of Improvement, Dartford 7.30
Thursday 10th November 2010 To Be Confirmed Chapter of Improvement, Dartford 7.30
Saturday 12th November 2010 Royal Arch Chapter, Wilmington
Installation